Welcome to ZenOS Commander Support, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
0 votes
When you open a folder in ZenOS, then go to another application and create or delete a file in the same folder, then switch back to ZenOS, it doesn't detect this change. It would be useful if ZenOS refreshed its displayed folder(s) whenever the user switches back to it.
asked in Feature Requests by (760 points)

Please log in or register to answer this question.

...